Jamie Pugh - Bring Him Home

The Debut Album

Online - CD

Buy From Amazon Buy From HMV.com

Online - Download

Download From Apple iTunes


Buy instore from Tesco Buy instore from Asda

Bring Him Home

The much anticipated debut album is now available

  1. Bring Him Home
  2. Nessun Dorma (None Shall Sleep)
  3. Danny Boy
  4. The Flower Song (From Carmen)
  5. This Is The Moment
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. I Vow To Thee My Country
  8. Deep Peace
  9. Going Home
  10. The Impossible Dream
  11. Bring Him Home (Unplugged)
  12. Nessun Dorma (Orchestral Version)